You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hollow Knight: A simple, yet fantastic game

in #games6 years ago

I am also not a fan of games that are intensely complicated and involve using all 72 buttons on today's controllers

Myself, I love simple interesting and nice games not a game that will eventually get me frustrated while playing it all because of the difficulty level.

This game is easy enough to simply pick up and play but difficult enough that you wont be able to breeze through it in a couple hours. The music and storyline are excellent and the game has wonderful replay value. Combine these things with the fact that the game is less than $20 (or $15 if you find a special) and in my mind anyway... it is the perfect game.

This is the kinda game I love to play I must confess , and with your review and description , I believe this is a perfect game truly. You see I’ve got to trust your reviews cause all has been accurate and mostly in accordance to what I could agree with. You’re a perfect blogger I must say in admiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93