Monster Hunter World Beta

in #games7 years ago

intro screen

It's that time! The Monster Hunter World Beta is upon us! It only lasts for a few days, so if you have a PSN Plus account (or are taking advantage of the free 14 day trial) go try Monster Hunter World. I've played other titles in the series, so I'm super psyched about this one. So psyched, that I needed a way to kill the 10 minutes waiting for the damn beta to start, so I created this account.

language

During the audio selection, I noticed the languages include "Monster Hunter Language"... I wonder what that's about...?

Unfortunately, this is what I'm stuck staring at...

menu

Just a few more minutes.... Did I mention I'm excited?

Sort:  

HOW? How did I miss this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68