Hello there

in #games6 years ago

Hello everybody,

This is my first entry on Steemit and my first try to reach out to the rest of the world.

First of all I need to tell you, that I´m not a native speaker. This means my english is on a high level, but I will make mistakes. You´ve been warned :)

Well how do I start this journey?

I could tell you something about me, I guess.

My name is Nicole.
I´m 35 years old but my mind has stopped anywhere near 20 :) (near sounds kinda weird, I bet it´s the wrong word for that sentence, but hey at least I´ve tried) :D

I do have many interests, such as:

  • Films
  • Tv series
  • Video games
  • HTC Vive
  • My two kitties Loona and Lili
  • I´m vegan and I looooove food :)
  • I used to make Youtube Videos and Twitch Streams but I don´t have much time for both of them.
  • I loooooove writing stories, especially Horror and Thrillers (Maybe I´ll put my stories up here one day, who knows :)
  • Geocaching
  • Would reaaaaally love to write "Sports" in here but unfortunately I´m lazy af. Well...maybe....one day ;)
  • I like talking about politics
  • I like reading. My favourite Writer is Cody Mc Fadyen

Well this is just a short image about me and my interests.

I´m not sure yet what I will do with this page of mine in the future, could be everything. I guess it´ll be a bunch of different stories about anything. Depends on my mood and kreativity :D

Now I have to leave you...but hey I´m sure it´s gonna be a nice day for you. At least I wish you a wonderful day.

See you soon.

BYE :)

Sort:  

@nicimaus, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to the stemit community @nicimaus.
I wish you some great steeming activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54