Assassin's Creed Origins Review

in #games7 years ago (edited)

The assassin's creed series crawled in long-running places. Especially Ubisoft's feeling that he was no longer paying for work and paying attention to his games was a huge source of pain for players. After all, this company was the brand behind Rayman, Tom Clancy's, Assassin's Creed and more important series. So what did you do with Assassin's Creed Origins? Everyone thought that something was going to ruin this game, I guess. I mean, at least that's what I thought, but Ubisoft surprised me a lot. The features that are great in many new and old games, especially the addition of the characters from the role-playing games to the game, are present in the new game of the season, and I will talk about each one individually, do not worry at all.

What is Assassin's Creed Origins?

As a standard, the entry question in each examination is also the first responsibility in this vote. Assassin's Creed Origins is a production that takes us to the time of Cleopatra. I do not think I need to talk about what the main series is all about, because I probably do not know what this game is about and what it is about, so I will not hurt you much at this stage. Before I go into the production of Cleopatra, I'll add a few more things.

Assassin's Creed Origins was presented to players on October 27, 2017. We see Ubisoft Montreal as a developer team. In the list of games developed by the Ubisoft Montreal team, the most important 3 games of the Prince of Persia series, the most acclaimed games of Assassin's Creed series, Far Cry 3 and Far Cry 4 are the most important productions. It is also worth mentioning that their first games were released in 1999. The reason I'm talking about these is to express both the experience and the success of the developer team. Because I have been playing for a long time, I have obviously faced the most successful Assassin's Creed game.

How is the game?

Everything that is good on the huddle is gathered together and a lot of new beautiful features have been brought onto it. To put it plainly, I did not play the serials of Unity and Syndicate very much because I was seriously disappointed for me, but the same thing is not true for the production that is the guest of my study. The Ubisoft team has been able to excite me for this production with their images and information they have shown so far.

Well, how did these guys manage to do that? First of all, I was able to do it with the fighting system, which is one of the new systems that excites me and I really like. In the new fighting system, we are now able to counter-attack with one key and not move the enemy with a single move. If our enemy is strong, we need to actively use important movements such as throwing off attacks and getting rid of attacks. When we press the space key, we do the animations necessary for the stripping motion. The minute I first entered the game, this was the first inspiration that struck me because of my obsession. The reason is that this 3-stage demolition animation is reminiscent of the Tomb Raider series too much.

They said they had role playing features.

That's one of the things I see in the vote. Assassin's Creed Origins has the indispensable features of role-playing games such as level system, talent system and goods system. The level system is the same as the systems that come as standard. We can earn experience points by killing enemies, performing missions, discovering new territories, and completing special missions in the discovered area. As you can imagine, the experience points we earn are getting through the levels.

As we move up the level, new skill points are awarded to us, and we are getting a bit more power. Of course, there are other special ways of earning skill points. For example, in the version I played, I got 3 additional bonus points when I started the game. With ability points, we can use it to open talents in 3 different classes, including ranged weapons, close range weapons and traps. I will not mention talent one by one, since Ubisoft offers a lot of talent on talent.

The goods system is the same as the systems we are used to. There are classes of goods again, as standard. But it's a little different than the multiplicity of rarity in the system we're used to. The reason is that it consists of blue, purple and orange rareness levels. As you know, there are also gray and green colors as standard, before the blueprints. Blue, purple and orange items, weapons, costumes, even for cars.

Is this new and beautiful features coming with Assassin's Creed Origins?

Of course not. Assassin's Creed Origins also offers us a craftsmanship system. By gathering the major resources, you can improve your secretive knife, arrowhield, armor and many more. Also, if you have special weapons that you feel attached to and you have been weak after you have increased your level, you have a new system that allows you to raise or discard or sell. If your level has risen, but your favorite weapon is no longer powerless, do not worry, because a blacksmith can go and improve his weapon at the same level as you, after paying the necessary fee.

If you like your weapons enough and you are still seeing guns all the time, you can evaluate them in 2 different ways. First, you can sell and make use of your money. As a 2nd, and especially in the first stages of the game, you can get resources by separating pieces of your excess items into pieces. Instead of hunting for a long time, you can quickly gather the resources you need and improve your skills.

What can you say about the open world?

The open world that meets with Assassin's Creed Origins has managed to be one of the most favorite features in the game. I have not had the slightest feeling of being on the map since The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. The fact that the open world is so wide also brings many beautiful features in terms of gameplay. Because, in such a big world, it would not be so empty and dusty, would it?

I said a big open world and lots of things to do. It is useful to explain them. The fact that the world is so wide gives us many places to discover. The new place we can explore might be a new task, something new, something related to the source or the story. Also, the fact that small puzzles are added to the game is one of the great features. When the place is in Egypt, you have to overcome the deserts to discover the desert of course, everywhere. But be careful. If you travel a lot, you start to see hallucinations. Obviously, I like this feature too much.

What else is new?

The sagging blue heads of the dry head crashed, on the map. When I went to wonder what it was, I got revenge missions that looked like those in the Middle-earth series. If you do, do not go without it, because killing 4 guys and earning 250 experience points is a pretty good thing. Besides, there are also those loot boxes and it is absolutely necessary to mention this topic.

At first we were shocked at the sight of the booty boxes we started to encounter today in Assassin's Creed Origins. But in one writing, I said that the symbols shown for these booty boxes looked like in-game paralara, and I got a good guess. It is fortunate that he was not raised with real money, in the eyes of the loot, which we grew up in our eyes. With 3000 in-game gold, you can get the booty boxes, purple or orange, any class weapon, any lower class weapon.

Is there something for those who want to buy or do something with real money?

That's it. If you are going to ask for it, it's not really necessary, it's for me. However, with real money you can use features that will earn you time in the game. These features give you support such as in-game money, resources. Of course, you can also take advantage of features such as skill points, marking important places in the game. If you ask me if it is necessary, it is too unnecessary for me. What do you need to pay to cheat?

Also, with real money, you do not just benefit from them. I use the game's Gold package, and when I started playing, I got 500 Helix credits. With the loans I have mentioned, in the game, you can open more features that will connect you to the game. I chose to open the unicorn, and I certainly did not regret it. Depending on your wishes, you can also open a weapon or costume. Costumes can be used to make you look more stylish, but weapons can help you, especially in the first stages of the game.

What else can you say about the game?

I mentioned almost everything, but I have not mentioned Senu yet. You, our closest friend in our game. He is an eagle and at the same time, our view on the hill. You can scan the venue with Senu before you press a venue, who can learn where. At the same time, I can say that it is a great help when looking for resources. You can spot the map with Senu, find someone who carries the resource, and go after them. At the same time, you can use this method when hunting animals for resources.

Another feature that we meet with Assassin's Creed Origins, but we do not mention about it, is the collisions we made with the ship. Until now, many people have played Assassin's Creed, probably a naval battle inside. For those who have not played, I would recommend watching the Aya War, YouTube or a similar site, as if you were trying to tell it in words and miss the air. In a nutshell, it's perfect.

What about graphics, animations, and artificial intelligence?

The graphics look spectacular with just one word. In terms of animations, I have faced the predicament that has always been fascinating. Assassin's Creed IV: Since Black Flag, I have witnessed that every character we use has always been a new circumcision. The situation is still so, Bayek is running like a new circumcision. I do not understand if Ubisoft is doing this knowingly, but somebody has to stop. Apart from that, there is no complaint about animations, obviously because the Ubisoft team has really done a good job of graphics and animation. There are only some problems with animations, and they are not very important either. For example, if you had a torch in your hand and this torch was a spider web, it was a touch, especially as it was blinking.

Artificial intelligence has always been a problem in the assassin's creed series, but it seems that there is no more artificial intelligence than the old one. I do not know how to play the game in difficult mode, but artificial intelligence is much more logical than old games. Sure, of course not perfect yet. If I jumped on an arrow to him and he committed suicide, or if I climbed a little to get to me and then jumped down and climbed again, artificial intelligence would pass me by. But it's not bad anyway.

What can you say about sound, music and voices?

With regard to sounds, I can tell that I notice some asynchronous sounds. This is happening more often on the inside. Although I've stopped, there are voices that make me feel like something is still walking. And then, I am suddenly panicked, there is someone else. But, if you do not see it, I still feel it is a mistake in the game. Where else should we come from when we should be alone on normal terms?

What's the outcome?

This new production, which offers much more than an Assassin's Creed, earned me a serious liking. Things like being squeezed, repetitive feelings on missions less than old games were a big plus in my eyes. I can also say that the quality of the music is definitely high. Some FPS drops in the game have been friends who have been living, but for some reason my lead never came, so I can not comment on that. Apart from that, although optimism can be improved even more, I think it is more than enough now.

Computer system

Intel Core i7-7700K processor and Z170A Tomahawk motherboard
32GB DDR4 2666 MHz, 2TB Sata (7200 RPM) as HDD and SSD,
We are using a 256 GB SSD.
the graphics card 8GB NVIDIA GTX1080.

Thanks for reading! Thoughts and comments are appreciated.

Follow to Follow @nextt20
Vote to vote

Sort:  

Good review :), been thinking about getting this. Haven't played AC since Black Flag. Might hold off though until it is a bit cheaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44