My game project update Nr. 1

in #games7 years ago

Hi Steemit!

As promised, here comes my first daily update.

It's not much but I'm trying to control myself, because I have a bad habit to get obsessed with projects and then burnout.
I don't want that with this one, because it's close to my heart :)

Today I'm going to share two ( I think) last ones animations for our main hero.

Running animation
runing4.gif

Attack animation( I've got two slightly different ones but after conducting with my lovely girlfriend she decided to use this one, because it looks more "swooshy" :) )
attack.gif

Attack animation (which didn't get thru cut)
attack2.gif

Have a nice day /Mantas

Sort:  

followed and upvoted you if you like food recipes please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55