BYTEBALL BRINGS IN MEGA JACKPOT. JOIN THIS AWESOME IN WALLET GAME FOR A CHANCE TO WIN!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #games6 years ago


Right, so after doing the free air drop here on Steemit for Byteball tokens I found an amazing lottery bot game in their wallet. I did a post on this yesterday and actually won which was pretty cool. It was also awesome to see folks I know here on Steemit in the messenger area if the game where players chat with each other. But Byteball has upped its game now by offering a substantial jackpot game which up until today wasn't there before. So this post is a short and sweet one to encourage my fellow Steemers to jump in and play for the big prize. For those of you who haven't registered for the free Byteball air drop yet there's no time like the present. @davemccoy is an ace in helping people out there so if you reach out to him he can give you a referral link to get you underway. It's free with no catch which is sort of rare nowadays.

I have to admit after reading up on Byteball as and when time permits I'm incredibly interested in it as a crypto. I have certain currencies I tend to focus on but looking at the project it's certainly something I'm growing excited about and I intend to purchase some. So the intent behind the air drop is certainly being realized. The wallet offers so much more than simple exchange functions and is incredibly easy to navigate. I'm going to put my referral link for the luckybytes game below for those who want to give the lottery a go with their free tokens. However it's not a must use if you already have the wallet or I see you around the chat. I'll just be happy to see more players really as it's damn good fun.

Well that's it for now guys. If you need instructions on how to get set up see my previous post. Thank you so much for taking the time to read. Steem on.
My referral link: https://lucky.byte-ball.com/?p=886958c7

image credits:lucky.byte-ball.com
freebe
cryptopost.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74