You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Favorite Pinball Games

in #games6 years ago

Probably one of the best machines ever made, I remember my friend had one, especially when he moved house as this was taken off the van, set up and then played until sun down. This game use to be in the Bowling Alley by where I use to live as a kid. I'd always get the free game! Only on the first play, I think I only ever got enough points on the second time like once. Because when you get a free game the amount needed for a free game doubled. At least it was programmed that way at the machine in the bowling alley. Happy days! #pinball

Sort:  

That's very cool. Some of my memories were similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94