Ayuda/Help

in #games6 years ago

Hola amigos necesito ayuda / Hello friends, I need help

Spanish/Español

hola amigos el dia de hoy me gustaria que me ayudaran con algo, estoy consiguiendo juegos en una sitio wed llamada Humble Store, es un sito wed donde puedes comprar juegos a un buen precio y ademas regalan juegos
si entran a este link que estoy dejando aqui me ayudarian bastante espero que les guste el sitio es muy confiable Click aqui

English/Ingles

hello friends today I would like to help me with something, I'm getting games on a site wed called Humble Store, it's a wed site where you can buy games at a good price and also give away games
if you enter this link that I am leaving here they would help me a lot I hope you like the site is very reliable Click here

humblebundle.png

DQmX653xsRtWvcpW1W55L6yN2qrnZW9x1WWEzgAvSUYAvnU.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59