What games / console do you prefer?

in #games7 years ago

Hi all!

This time it's just me being Curious and wanting to know.......

IMG_2246.JPG

  • Where are all gamers at ?!
  • What console do you play ?!
  • What is your favourite game ?!
  • What game moved you ?!
  • What game do you recommend ?!

*thank you all for Reading :)!
Don't forget to comment and answer my questions.

Love, @mellowleaf*

Sort:  

I personally prefer the ps4 cause they are more players that are online thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

1 @ home gaming
2 from old game boy to 3ds and everything in between and ps3 and pc
3 depends on the mood but oddworld is my favorite i guess
4 it may sound weird but ninja reflex on de nds because i played it for a long time and now my 4 year old son is learing it
5 depends on the console but oddworld is a fun way to kill some time

I Will check Oddworld :).
And your number 4 isn't weird at all! I like the thought :)

thank you i got quite a collection of old and new games. O and oddword is a puzzle game and is also playable on the pc and the classic gameboy and ps3 . Im not sure about the ps4.

Well. I don't own a ps4. So PC and PS3 are fine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62