You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] 🚪 Roll the dice for FREE & win STEEM!

in #games5 years ago

Where can I find my numbers? I did upvote some of this post the last 2 day and still have no clue how this is supposed to work.


And then I see my Result where?

When you UpVote this post, you will automatically roll (when this post closes after a few hours).


What kind of "hours" do you work with?

Your winnings will be sent to you within 24 hours of Post Payout (actually as soon as @BraaiBoy gets to his PC and triggers the payout process).

I'm legit confused.

Sort:  

Hi @Manniman

Where can I find my numbers? I did upvote some of this post the last 2 day and still have no clue how this is supposed to work.

And then I see my Result where?

Every game is available for upvoting for +/- 12 hours... These post titles start with [OPEN]. ~12 hours after the post was made, the title changes to [CLOSED] and all qualifying upvotes are automatically assigned a dice roll. The post is updated so that winners and losers are listed with their corresponding dice rolls.
e.g. in this one (https://steemit.com/games/@playdice/20190721123345141-diceroll) from yesterday you rolled a 6-6 (a win).
At the time of writing, this one that we are commenting on (https://steemit.com/games/@playdice/20190722110345209-diceroll) has only been open for ~3 hours and you won't be assigned a dice roll for another 9-10 hours.

What kind of "hours" do you work with?

I'm not entire clear on the question, but a Steemit post is available for upvotes (and downvotes) for 7 days, and payouts happen soon thereafter.
i.e. The post were you rolled 6-6 (https://steemit.com/games/@playdice/20190721123345141-diceroll) for example will pay out to @PlayDice on 28 July 2019 14h33 (UTC+2), and then "soon thereafter" (I aim for < 24 hours) I run a batch programme to pay out all winners.

Hope this clears things up... if not, please feel free to reach out to me on discord @BraaiBoy#4913.

Thanks for playing, and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54