You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Favorite Pinball Games

in #games6 years ago

@donkeypong, I remember I followed your last pinball blog also. But this one more addition than before one. I've played some time pinball games through machines of club, laptop and my smart phone. But pinball machine gave me massive experience more than others. It increase my passion of playing. Currently I can't play but hope connect with pinball again very soon. I played before seawitch and Black Knight games. It's really interested to played. But I couldn't play Theater of Magic. I think It's more interesting and if I have chance to play can get incredible experience seriously.
Thank you for posted interesting gaming blog.

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm not quite sure it's "gaming", which is more video game oriented. I decided to use the "games" tag for this post instead. I was thinking of writing a board game post also. There are lots of fun things to do that don't necessarily involve video games. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02