My android Game - DINO

in #games6 years ago

Hello. I am glad to present my first openly published android game called DINO

This game is a twist on the classic chrome easter egg on the offline page. I spent hours upon hours trying to perfect gameplay and much more to bring a smooth experience. This is what I consider to be the final version of the product because firstly, my files corrupted because of bad backups... and the second reason is that I want to move on with my projects to more and more unexplored territories as this was basically a project to revise my game development course semester. If you have any feedback it is much appreciated. Please contact me if you feel like collaborating with me on any project :)

Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=sk.minmov.dino2

Thanks for any feedback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93