Town Village

in #games7 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemit friends!

I would like to tell you one Android game I am obsessing these days. This is called town village. I believe this belon in the simulation category.

Screenshot_20171212-080806.png

This game is created by Sparkling Society and I really never thought I would find a game similar to what I have been obsessing before, back in the when java games was in. If I am not mistaken that java game was called City Tycoon. I love java games and there are lots of sites where I download the games before.

Screenshot_20171212-080748.png

I am currently in level 32 and Inam loving it. Unlike adventure games, this game kinda maintains my adrenaline calm haha so if you are looking for an android game that can be played offline, this will be good and relaxing, no pressure to rush.

Screenshot_20171212-080842.png

In this game, you build your own city and cater to your peoples demand by providing the products you made. You earn gems and coins inorder to expand your city.

@surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Nicee! I love games as well. Hehe. My favorite before was Sim City. ☺️

I haven't tried sim city yet, im gonna check on that soon😀

nice post. shared :)

Thank u😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44