GADGET #45: Nintendo annouced the Super Nintendo 2 (BREAKING NEWS)

in #games7 years ago (edited)

Super Nintendo 2

I am a big fan of all Nintendo products and the Super Nintendo was in my eyes with the WII the best products they ever made. Now I am excited to announce that Nintendo will start selling a limited edition of the Super Nintendo (Super NES) in the US, EU and Japan (in October for 80 USD with 2 Controllers) . Nintendo is avoiding their last mistake and this time the controller cables are much longer this time

Product Pictures


I am excited to try out Starfox II, that Version has never been released and the SNII will be the first chance to play the game. For Japan the list of included 21 titles are:

The Alien Wars
Donkey Kong Country
F-Zero
Final Fantasy 6
Fire Emblem: Mystery of the Emblem
Legend of the Mystical Ninja
Kirby Super Star
Mega Man X
Panel de Pon
Secret of Mana
Star Fox
Star Fox 2
Super Soccer
Super Ghouls n Ghosts
Super Mario Kart
Super Mario RPG
Super Mario World
Super Mario World 2: Yoshi's Island
Super Metroid
Super Street Fighter 2: The New Challengers

Did you ever play the SNES ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Memories. Back in the day!

LoL yea brings back memories. Great pic.

wow that is so cool ;)

I have fond memories of doing this......time & time again. Take's me back. Awesome gif. Thanks :)

Hell yeah...lol

These bring back a lot of memories!

Thanks!

i love fzero and a lot of the old games ;)

Childhood days... Classic!

my absolute favorite consule of all time

I wonder how long until it gets to Canada? Who am I kidding. I'll be picking this up on a trip to the US.

;) they say NA. i assume canada will get it at the same time as us?

There is always hope.

good idea, it'll probly be an extra year away from entering Canada, you know how much longer it takes for stuff to arrive here. I remember back when SNES came out in the USA , we had to wait so much longer up here, it was brutal!

Good news for game lovers
Nitendo is back
I love it
I am waiting
Great news for game enthusiast

i will def. pre- order this one

you dont like it?

I have PS 4. It is due to gaming experience much more better. And I would say it is even cheaper than this thing.

it is a totally different console the ps4 is a new machine. this is a retro gaming mmachine for nintendo lovers ;)

Can't believe Contra is not on the list. The best game ever!

Great post! Keep it up :)
By the way, I'm following you now
Cheers

The classics are back! Can't wait! After mario kart, kinda missing the classic versions. Just dorky like that. Haha. Cheers!

#follow4follow

i love the classics . versions never liked the 3d versions of games

In the older classics, sometimes it feels that there was so much more skill involved.

There wasn't any amazing, astonishing graphics.

There was skill. There was puzzle solving, memory/repetition, and perfect timing. That was basically it!

Thanks for a walk down memory lane.

same here on the 3D bs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58