You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT BINGO

in #games7 years ago (edited)

this is awesome up to the point that I would like to help you spread the word by making a card myself and mention you on it if you are ok with it

I'd suggest to make every bingo field its own link

Sort:  

First try

Kein automatischer Alternativtext verfügbar. Kein automatischer Alternativtext verfügbar. Kein automatischer Alternativtext verfügbar.
Kein automatischer Alternativtext verfügbar. Kein automatischer Alternativtext verfügbar. Bild könnte enthalten: Nacht

 

this gives me another idea, as people complete the challenges they earn the image trophies :)

o, posting it worked. If your ideas give me ideas and my ideas give you ideas, where will we end up?

in a huge "Brain Storm" !!!! Exactly where I wanne be !

looks like the guy from Tim and Eric

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65