You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balls of Glory Pinball FX3 (PC/PS4) - Is it worth the 5-10 dollars?

in #games5 years ago

I was just scaling through the package and $5 at the end like you mentioned is a good buy, I'll likely change the view, I think some people might still do it. Don't you think?

Sort:  

well, pinball games aren't for everyone and to be honest i would prefer if they didn't actually try to make it like a "real" table. I miss the old pinball simulators like Devils Crush and Alien Crush, but it has been a really long time since anyone made something like that.

well, pinball games aren't for everyone

You're right about this.

Well it seem you rather prefer them classy and old like back in the days?, that's why I think you'd pay anything for Alien Crush, I mean the old Alien Crush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52