My week of game play videos (Let it Die)

in #games7 years ago

lid.jpg

As we know this is the first game I play each day. I have a love hate with this game because its very time consuming. I am currently doing a lot of farming for items and completing missions. I am stuck where I am until I have better gear so I thought I would share some of the things I do during my playtime. This game is free to play on the PS4 with PS+ subscription. Enjoy it play it and get further than me!








Till next time, enjoy and GAME ON!

If you like my blogs and posts feel free to share, follow and up-vote. The more I see reactions the more I will do towards favored themes. If I see more up votes to games I will do another gaming article, if its movies I will do movies next or if its photography or something else I will work on those. Either way I am doing this for me and can do more of these for my point of view for you the readers and viewers.

Sort:  

NEED MOAR MEIJIN TIPS!!!

Unfortunately I have only had 1 unlocked recently because I have been playing for quite a while. I could do a series on the tips but would have to use other players screenshots and videos. The latest of new weapons he has given tips on was the Rocket Launcher that should be covered on one of the videos listed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81