Making a video game with Unity

in #games6 years ago

Hello everyone! In this video tutorial I explain how to create a 3D game with the Game Engine Unity.


The concept is based on the old POW game, in which enemies randomly appear and you control a crosshair to defend yourself against them.

Here I have linked the second part, in which I explain the Unity Engine for beginners to game development:


I show how to create game objects in the 3D scene or how to simulate physics.

Afterwards I describe the game idea in a second video and we can start directly with the implementation:

Let's import free libraries with 3D characters and textures, then add them to a game and control them using the C# programming language.

If you have watched a tutorial, at the end of each part the next part will be linked in the end-screen. This way you can watch through the whole series.

So if you are interested in becoming a Unity game developer, have fun with the video tutorial series on my channel called jayanam. 

Sort:  

Follow me friend, i followed u

Thx, are you gamedev?

I didnt understand friend

I wanted to know if you are a game developer

No friend, i am not.

Good tutorials

Hey, thx a lot! Glad you liked them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77