FORNITE IS OUT FOR FREE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #games7 years ago (edited)

As many of you could notice, PUBG the new game had became very famous in last few weeks. It does not surprise me that somebody tries to "steal" that idea and make money of it.

This game Fornite became free today. It is very similar to PUBG but it has something different. For example the graphics - cartoon but even on epic details it looks like a crap.

GAMEPLAY
As you would expect from battle royale game it has a lot of shooting in it. But since you can shoot only in 3rd person view it made me so irritated that I had to shut it down or I would break my keyboard.

Small map is the biggest problem I found. Small cities. Anywhere you jump there are people there.

But since it sucks I found something which makes this game a little bit better - BUILDING, yes you can build and destroy ANYTHING there is. Anything! This was the only thing that kept me playing but if it was just a basic battle royale I would not even recommend downloading it.

TRAILER

6/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48