The Signal From Tölva: Gameplay footage!

in #games6 years ago (edited)


Gameplay footage of The Signal From Tölva! I wrote about this game several months ago, and I have since played through the story, but now I can actually record footage!

This video includes the intro, the initial walkthrough area, and some combat with hostile bots before I explore a strange structure that defies the laws of geometry. This is only 720p to keep the file size of a 24-minute video manageable, but if there is interest, I can certainly serialize the playthrough in 1080p, and perhaps include commentary. What do you think?

I definitely recommend this game if you like exploration and an atmospheric game. There are also some spooky moments, but I don't want to spoil them for you. And the game ends with a bang!

Steam link


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Games is my hobby...
Nice post thanks for sharing sir..
Upvote

Your reputation is 3. This is clearly not the first time someone has taken you to task for poor etiquette. Your flag tantrum on top of your spam comment and empty upvote claim demonstrates that you need to confess your sins to the Steem Pope and reform your blogging. ☺

I do remove flags from civil people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52