Online Games.

in #games8 years ago

Hi guys I'm new here on steemit, i just notice that no one posting here about online games or any other video games I'm a huge fan of gaming since i was a kid, so maybe i can start a post about it. so first i want to introduce myself I'm Dren from Philippines (im not fluent in English sorry) a Hardcore fan of Online Games like any MMORPG (especially open world) MOBA likes LoL, DOTA2 and Smite and sometimes a mobile games, right i dont play any MMORPG im waiting for Revelation Online or Twin Saga. How about you what kind of game did you play? please feel free to reply to my post so we Gamers can unite here in steemit :)

Sort:  

I agree. They only post about shitty pokemons. A game for retards :-P

pokemon go is really an overhyped games, even the developer confirms the game is just 10% of complete version.

Still retrded and annoying :-P When it wil be 100% then humanity's doomed lol

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 12.6 and reading ease of 63%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59