Apophenia Game Round #1 Steemit games

in #games8 years ago (edited)

I am trying out a new game that I hope to build a base of fans playing, this first game will be for fun.

Game #2 if successful will be a paid game, and I hope to have a weekly playing and payout.

I will be posting an Image of a apophenia hidden image and it must be deciphered, the first person to decipher it in the order of posts will win the game. I will post updates to let the winner know he is in fact the winner and the image is correct.

The first hint is a game with a heroic character. GOOD LUCK!!

Hint #1 : the answer is an entire game title.

Hint #2 : the main character is in the photo and is a fantastical one, with a horse.

number1game_114


Sort:  

It's not half life 3.

This one is really hard so I will post another hint, it's a 64 "bit" game.

submitted hint #2 this one is pretty difficult guys!

red dead redemption

Not fable but warmer :)

Rofl, ok colder!

Keep up the great work @hutch
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72