WHAT!! 620 GAMES!!!

in #games7 years ago

   My wife got me the cool little gaming system that looks like an old NES. It came pre-loaded with 620 old school Nintendo games! I could play a different game almost every night for two years!!


   This thing is tiny! It is slightly bigger than the controller. It is crazy when you think how big one game is for the original NES is and now 620 games are pretty much take up the same space.


   Here is a list of what games are on the system. I'm glad this came with it! Because there doesn't seem to be much order to how the games were put on here. You know the old saying "you get what you pay for". Well this is a knockoff of the NES order online. Other than the order of the games no complaints out of me =)

   The first thing I sad when I saw the list was "I didn't know they made so many Contra games". One of my brothers and I stayed up till 3am playing it. This has definitely brought back some memories!!


THANK YOU FOR POPPING BY


https://www.facebook.com/HOPFarmNC/

https://www.hopfarmnc.com/

Sort:  

That's awesome!! I think I'd prefer that to my PlayStation 😂

Right now I am. lol.👍

Oh my gosh. I am jealous. Tons of fun was had growing up thanks to Mario and the gang. I remember blowing on the one end of the cassette thinking it would make it start working. 🙃Happy gaming!

Cheaper than one months cable bill.
And years of family fun and a nice gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32