First stories...

in #games6 years ago

Today I come to tell you a bit about my history in the world of video games.
I started very young thanks to my uncle. He got me into this world, from very small I saw how he and his friends played the Nintendo 64.
I remember very well when he took out his relic, the legendary Spectrum, which were played with ribbons and there was no save.
Ordenador viejo.jpg
My first console like most of my generation was the Play Station, I remember those Rayman levels that made me lose my nerves ... Or those moments where I digivolved my digimon and hoped it was not a Sukamon: D
Play 1.jpg
Then came the portable consoles and my great undoing, the Game Boy and their Pokemon games, my story with this saga of video games has an own entry, so we'll leave it for the moment.
In the world of portable consoles, I have no great experience outside of Nintendo, as I have only enjoyed them (and I am delighted).
Consolas porta nint.jpg
(Yes, the Switch is missing, but I am poor and I still do not have it T-T)

Being older when I already had a computer of my own, I started to discover another world so different from the videogames I was used to and it is all those MMO games that are on the market. Honestly, I am delighted with them. And you will discover it as you read my steemits.

Well, it was just another small presentation of one of my passions.

Greetings and thirst bad: P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51