Welcome To My Steemit Page!

in #games7 years ago (edited)

Hi, My name is Micah (aka. GraffitiGaming). This is my first post on Steemit and to be honest with you, i don't know what to expect. I've been on YouTube since July 15th of 2017, and been trying my best to upload to there as much as i can.

Here's a taste of what i do!

I try my best to make my videos as entertaining as possible. Sometimes i fail with that but i'm getting better as i grow!

If you enjoyed what i have to offer please leave an Up-Vote or Like... whatever you call them lol
I'm new

I'm going to be uploading or posting you may say to Steemit as much as possible, same with YouTube. So go check my channel out as well.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjs3WudG8CwS-9KyyzgaS8g/featured?view_as=subscriber

So i will see you in the next Post my Friends! thank you for tuning in and actually getting all the way down to this lol

Later my Friends!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35