Let's Play: Star Wars Empire At War: F.O.C Additions (Huge Battles) Review!

in #games7 years ago

I jumped back into another "Star Wars Empire At War Mod". This time it's all about "Addons".
This Mod is called "FOC Additions" and it basically adds a ton of different things like new vehicles, and soldiers, and factions.

OH, it also adds SUPER STAR DESTROYERS!!. Have a look at my Gameplay/Review of the Mod and tell me what you think of my posts so far!. You feed back is greatly appreciated.

As also ways, thank you very much for tuning in and watching my videos. It means a lot to me and i hope to grow from all this. till next time i will see you in the next Video!

Check out my YouTube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjs3WudG8CwS-9KyyzgaS8g/featured

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55