You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Miss Most About Being a Gamer

in #games7 years ago

Interesting article - but I do think you are looking at gaming through "nostalgia-glasses" quite a bit :)

Like the console exclusive games, I don't like that concept at all because it restricts gamers from experiencing great games.

Great post though! Would you mind if I included it in today "best of gaming"?

Sort:  

Definitely fine with you including my article in a round up style article.

Lol, nostalgia glasses is all I have here since modern consoles from the PlayStation 3 onward have failed to woo me into buying them. Just not interested in mandatory online service just to be able to fully enjoy a console like it was meant to be played. May have to do a follow up article with my views on modern consoles and games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44