Lets talk about Etherbots, 谈谈Etherbots

in #games6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-03-05 at 12.33.22 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-05 at 12.31.06 AM.png

Official site:
https://etherbots.io

Hello Steemit friends, ever since Cryptokitties become popular, more and more blockchain game are popping out, today I saw Etherbots is launching, they let player buy robot part and assemble robot then player can fight other player for reward.

To play this game, you don’t have to download anything, just head over their website with your metamask installed, then you can start playing. However to my dismay, I discover I start with 0 robot, meaning I have to buy it first from the marketplace before I can even start playing.

When I go to the marketplace and sort by cheapest I was shocked to see that the cheapest part is selling for USD50, and one robot need at least 4 parts that mean you need at least USD200 to even start playing this game, this is insane, I totally cannot afford to play this game, even original PS4 games is only USD50 and not USD200, sorry game developer

Do I miss out something? or can I actually get robot for free?

thanks for reading


官网
https://etherbots.io

自从上次cryptokitties游戏爆红后,就有越来越多的区块链游戏出来了,这次是看到了Etherbots,是让玩家买机器人的零件制造机器人和其他玩家打斗,什么都不用下载,只需要拥有metamask钱包就能玩了

可是进入网站后,发现和cryptokitties一样,都需要你花ethereum来购买机器人才能开始玩,于是我到marketplace一看,怎么那么贵,我已经sort by cheapest了,最便宜的零件需要50美金,然后一个机器人需要最少4个零件才能玩,也就是说最少要200美金才能开始玩,好贵啊,实在玩不起,现在买正版的PS4游戏也都才50美金,现在玩这个区块链游戏怎么就贵到如此吓人呢,实在不合理

还是只是我不懂哪里可以拿免费机器人?

谢谢阅读

Sort:  

oh thats awesome mate,

@fundurian 这个Etherbots好像前阵子在bitcointalk论坛有派发免费机器人,一下就被人扫空~

补个赞,感谢支持。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00