HOW GALA GAMES IS DISRUPTING THE GAMING INDUSTRY

in #games3 years ago

I have recently started playing townstar hearing from many online sources that you can earn crypto from playing the game. I started and got trapped. Hooked by the gameplay I played for 3 days straight and got to 25,000 stars. But the world of crypto is becoming more like the ones who have more are privileged except that I think the whole concept is awesome. But I dont think its possible to be in the top 100's without having some special help from NFT special characters which you get upon placing in the 100's or buying them from someone.
Its an amazing world that's coming. I am more excited about their RPG game mirandus where you can own your players and your own businesses and do whatever you will in a digital world and earn in crypto. Can you believe it being able to work inside a game. It's pretty cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51