Here my favorite games for Smartphone

in #games6 years ago

()

Hello friends here I bring you one of my favorite games for Smartphone, they are those games that serves to kill free time. The following list does not present any order is worth noting that my cell phone has an operating system android so it may or may not be for other operating system. If you have android and you want to try some of these games you can download it from the google play without saying anything else.

Manuganu 2
()
Manuganu 2 is a platform game in two dimensions in which you can control the character, to run jump, fly and swim. It is quite entertaining with some very good graphics 100% recommended
()

Wind-up knight 2
()
It is a game of action and platforms in two dimensions very similar to manuganu only that this time we control a medieval knight, to face complicated levels of danger, with traps, and enemies, and lots of fun.
()

Samurai Vengeance2
()
This is an open world game which puts us in the shoes of a samurai and as we move forward we will have to fight. With graphics anime style and a very easy handling very, but highly recommended.
()

To think
()
This is a very interesting and entertaining game that gives a lot of meaning to its name, and that is, the game is about discovering a word through four images, whose images have something in common
()

I change mobile very often but these games can not be missing on my phone

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.36% vote... I was summoned by @elioka12! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49