You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing the Warhammer 40,000 Kill Team Starter Set

in #games6 years ago

This is a fantastic breakdown, a product review without rival. This well written, well photographed review makes me dream of the day when we search the steem blockchain for product reviews before buying!

THank you jacob! I can't wait to see you play with it! Will you be painting first or will you get a round in out of the box? I always play a round plain because I can't wait!

Sort:  

I plan to try for a game with a friend using my existing Ork models and his Nids. I love the assembly part of the projext, but I am a slow painter. I expect more real progress over winter to be honest. My time scale is pretty long here.

I'll be waiting for more photos!

I agree, these games are fun and a nice change from the fast passed tech life of todays age. I've played a table top game over a month or more, longer even than Risk!

Winter is a great time for painting. Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26