You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉 @drtobi18 & @doughtaker will be the first bosses in our 🎮 HODL THE COIN game

in #games6 years ago

htcl1788.png

I'll probably need a few days to get all the video up. Right now it's 1.75 GB raw. I'm going to compress it, and after that I'll probably need to split it into 2 or 3 smaller videos.

Sort:  

WTF?

I think we will need 2 bosses now :)

Are you using discord?

doughtaker#8347

I'll be online there in about an hour -- feel free to message me before then though.

Next goal 2000 points!

I like how you think. However, my next goal is not 2000.

My gosh... a 4-hour block of time just to Hodl? :P

I've been too busy to even make a single bona fide attempt since that 1788 score. I'll be trying for the first time since then, as soon as this comment posts.

[EDIT: Well, I failed tonight. Too many distractions at home plus my mouse is acting up. Somehow I still managed another 1000+ game but at this point 1000 isn't even a milestone anymore. :P I'll get back to this challenge at some point but the hardest part is just finding the time to even make the attempt.

Oh... and the milestone I had in mind... was 3653 (10 years, don't forget the leap days). Which @drtobi18 has already beaten -- so congrats to him on that accomplishment.]

@maxpatternman, 9000 takes to much time. For 2545 points, you need round about 66 minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50