Free firesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #games5 years ago

Friends I am back with one of the most popular game free fire
I an playing this game do the first time and I enjoyed it.

This game is under 300 mb you can play this game instead of pubg mobile.

This game is available for both devices iOS and Android.

Those people who can not play pubg mobile due to lag, storage problem, non supporting etc. Problems. For them this is the best game ever.

Here I share a link of my youtube chanel where I upload a video of this gameplay.
Link:-

Please comment wether you like this game or not.

And if you like support me to grow my chanel
Subscribe my chanel share this video like and comment.

Sort:  

Friends support me.

Your support is every thing for me.

Please subscribe, like comment and share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20