You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Reasons Why I Stopped Playing Warframe

in #games7 years ago

I have over 350 hours logged in Warframe on Xbox, and can say with little doubt, you fell for all the pitfalls that you could possibly ruin your start in Warframe. If you want some help learning the ropes, I'm willing to teach you. I do a regular "Co-Op Thursdays" stream, and could help guide you through the early stages, and show you some cool things to help you level up and enjoy the game for what makes it amazing.

Let me know if this is of interest to you.

Sort:  

That may be a good idea! Thanks for the offer. I still have a place in my heart for the game!

My channel is over at https://smashcast.tv/ddrfr33k, and Warframe actually is on the docket for Co-Op Thursday at some point. A buddy of mine played a ton on PC, just needs some help getting around the early planets to build out his toon. You're more than welcome when that comes around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57