Legend of Zelda

in #games5 years ago

I am playing breath of the wild and I'm wondering if there is anybody else out here on steemit who plays as well? Here's a picture of Link currently by the ocean.

20181213_120328.jpg

I just finished this Shrine and I only need one more orb in order to upgrade my stamina one more time. I was actually looking for the gorons but I ended up in a fishing Village instead.

Sort:  

I'm playing on a Nintendo switch. It's a good game that's actually a challenge at times that's for sure - which is refreshing. I just found out, after collecting 40 korok seeds, that that is how I expand weapon slots. I went through a good chunk of the game with only a few swords which made things even harder.

Considering the weapons break it's a challenge for sure, I've expanded two weapon slots so far and hopefully another soon. I need to find more of those seeds, thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93