All New Mission Types & Shop Comes To Rising Star ๐Ÿช Tips To Earn More Included ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’ซ

in #games โ€ข 3 days ago

Am I the only one thinking Rising Star is underrated??? It's got so many cool things that are rare in crypto. Let's check a few ๐Ÿ‘‡

  • Feeless L1 chain
  • Real gameplay with NFT
  • Community willing to go through bear together!
  • Music NFT
  • Fairly decentralized
  • No scams/rugpulls for 4+ years โœ…

Some of these are a must for Web 3. But they're missing for many games. How many places do you see so called Web 3..... but without user's access to private keys. This is also bad for decentralization of Dapp & tokenomics ๐Ÿ’€

Yellow Leads Rave ๐ŸŽŠ

Cool to see a trend shift. Mostly when playing I see green winning. Good to see some extra spice here. If you are a player - it's had to miss raves. Play for free now! if it's your 1st time seeing Rising Star.

There's 1000s of players in the game. Can't say that about many games. NFT are even worse. It's like people buy to sell to a higher bidder. When markets aren't good price tanks ๐Ÿ“‰ Then whole web 3 get a bad rep.

Every player wins at least 0.001 $HIVE for participation. That's a really good incentive ๐Ÿค 

Meet Trenton ๐ŸŽธ

Did you buy his record? Then you get to meet him in-game. You might win a cool virtual asset out of it. Records are just what we call music NFT ๐Ÿƒ This is a completely new mission type. It's a part of continuous had work of devs.

More Utility For Music NFT

It's for 1st time we have a special mission for supporters of artists. There's still lots of NFT left to buy from @trentonlundy1 I'd say go straight to source :)

Its a Stick Up ๐Ÿ‘น

It's another mission to give utility to other part of game. There's 1 more new shop to buy with Stardust. You can buy Stardust with Starbits. I don't even remember how I got the Stardust I have. But I've got a long way to go before loading up on cosmetics.

Right now it's just 1 item on shop that has a utility beyond cosmetics. But it should change over time. what we have is signal for players that these aren't just some JPEG on internet to buy.

If you're from 1st world countries and have a good day job it should be easy to pick up few. I'm kind of really really broke. I've taken huge Ls. But I'm not going anywhere. I still play & interact with community. There's nothing like Hive ๐Ÿ

It's just @stickupboys for now. Other creators can partner with Rising Star devs with a brand and a good design. These limited time events can be really beneficial. Imagine 1000s of crypto users get exposed to a brand from a partnership!. Brand might make some ๐Ÿ’ฒ on the process. Where else do you get that type of marketing?

Do This Before Record Staking ๐Ÿ’ฝ

It's easy to just stake on latest record with least sales. Guess what everyone else is doing? I 1st staked 1K Starbits on top 3. All had 0.2% share. But I staked more to be sure.

It's a good thing I did that. Numbers were rounded up. Latest record isn't the best place to stake. Did I teach you a new trick today ๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ‘€ You get this info reading on Hive. You play games like Rising Star being on Hive.

Can't Buy! Then Earn & HODL ๐Ÿ’Ž

I've probably had too much diamond hands. At least I got the feeling I was part of something. I know I'm never going to be that rich guy with depression. I've had a good time riding these waves ๐ŸŒŠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54