You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Favorite Pinball Games

in #games6 years ago

@donkeypong, great to know that you are Pinball Enthusiast and all these experiences with pinball is reflecting that for sure you are one of the greatest explorer of all, and also truly great to read these words.

And in my opinion there would be very less people who never played Pinball and i still remember some of my friends who are pinball Enthusiasts and in my opinion they were addicted to it.

And I've also played so much sessions of pinball but on my smartphone, and for sure i can say that Pinball is one of the greatest entertainment ever.

But I've never played Physical Pinball game and i hope that you had great fun to explore it, and i am just imagining how it would feel if we play **Pinball in physical form.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55