You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming setup

in #games7 years ago

The razer ps4 controller is the best 🔝🔝

The nacon is really worse👎🏻

I dream of buying the thrustmaster steering wheel t500 also 🙀😿

I'll think about buying it when GRAN TURISMO goes out ... 🤔

if I have the budget for the steering wheel and seat 💰

Sort:  

I'm going to lock myself up when gt sport comes out :-p, 3 days non stop racing.

The t500 was a perfect wheel and pretty powerfull, but i think it works the best on pc with tweaking and getting everything out of it 😁

You surprise me !!

It's THE GAME for play with this T500 🖤👌🏻

It does not mean it is already very well made and very well suited for the ps4 is the best !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38