You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Favorite Pinball Games

in #games6 years ago

I grew up on Pinball and have my favorites. I won't mock yours in any way. First and foremost is Steller Wars. I loved that machine and could never get sick of it. Then I liked Playboy from the 70s and Evil Kinievel from the same time period. Then in 1984 I wont a Harlem Globetrotters machine in my school raffle. Best day of my life lol. I played the hell out of that machine. But, with pinball they are all great unless the flippers stick or have no power. Then it is the worst thing ever.

Sort:  

That's right; they're all good. If I had a few dozen machines, I'd spend most of my time playing these ones, but would love to try others. I've played Evil Knievel before; those others you mentioned I will try to find!

I think the ones in the mid 80s are my favorites. Just enough electronics and tech to make it interesting but not too much like today. If you ever get to Vegas there is a pinball museaum in the arts district downtown. It is amazing and is probably the biggest in the world. You'd love it!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56