You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Starting A Gaming Community On Steemit When We Have Communities, Let Me Know If You Want To Join

in #games7 years ago

I suggested some time ago that something like world of warcraft could be developed into a steem driven game by the right kind of people. Using the trading of goods and the auction house as well as quests.
Sadly nobody responded so I assumed it was a dumb idea lol

Sort:  

I would play the heck out of that

No it's a great idea, I had a similar one but I don't know if steem is there yet. Maybe when we get communities we can start to organise them.

I have a feeling, Blizzard will catch onto this sort of idea and make some sort of WoW area for crypto players.
I'll be on it like a rash if they do. I'm no gamer but I could easily waste a dozen hours riding around slaying dragons lol

Yeah that is why we need it for steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48