Cabalc.com is active!

in #games6 years ago

domain-name.jpg

After 2 years of waiting, and huge sales from Black Friday, I have finally secured the domain name cabalc.com. No worries about old links to .wordpress. They should all be redirected to the new shorter and easier to remember domain! Store is growing each year!


Note from Author



Thank you so much Steemit community for following me and reading my articles! I want to foster a community for games on this platform. I hope my articles entertain as well as educate. Make sure to Upvote / Follow / Resteem all MTG and other card game content! make sure to use the hashtag #mtg #magicthegathering!


If you like this, check out my other current posts!





Donations

DogeCoin - DF8TAzAzV7xhvvS6Hr3Zg9Se12PNQrk6s2



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55