You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Favorite Pinball Games

in #games6 years ago

As much as I have always enjoyed playing pinball, for some reason I absolutely suck at it. I have decided that I just have bad luck and that there is really no way the ball can come straight down the center and miss both of my paddles that much. I used to go to the arcade a lot when I was a kid and I would see the crowds around the pinball machines. My favourites were always the Flash Gordon machine and the Back to the Future machine but it was hard to get on them and even when I put my quarter up It was a quick loss and on my way LOL. I ended up spending more time the playing Gauntlet and WonderBoy arcade games instead. I got really good at those!! hehe

Sort:  

There are plenty of other great arcade games too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75