4 O’clocky WATCHING MY SON PLAY FORTNITE

in #games5 years ago

Watching my Son play Fortnite - Maybe thats a shitpost , thats my first if it is.... you decide!

91B12834-74E9-4C3C-9848-6A239CF38F15.jpeg

Here we go again. I have done over 444 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

6FA0A475-665B-45E2-A4D4-B177CFF9BBFF.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

Its the afternoon off so they are allowed more than 1 hour and the play against their friends from school. I try to keep up, and see what is happening and I FAIL !!

Big time.

But i am with them i see whats happening and i see the fun. That important to !
I am sitting here making this blog and Reading. And we are spending time together. Thats always good.

image.jpg

C9C9C1A1-5335-4DCD-9257-CA1A136A6D4B.jpeg

The skins, parties, levels, creative and the nsmes off the co players this is difficult man!

48DBAEF9-98D7-44FD-9ABA-2758E7C54617.jpeg

Listening to music on the radio, and with Some sun coming through the Windows. Life is good!
Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I still can't really get the appeal of Fortnite... I used to do Counterstrike and Team Fortress and League of Legends heaps... but I got sick of the sameness of each round. I started wanting to go back to the single player narrative and strategy games instead... ah well, we all go through phases... plus, I probably got too slow and old!

Well I don’t play I watch and keep teack I am addicted to Steemit

Many love Fortnite, I'm still wondering why...maybe it's the Fortnite Creative game mode? Never a fan of survival or battle royale so there goes 67% of the game's content for me :P

My boys love it! And as a good mum I am interested

Fortnite is so popular lately ! And your son seems to be really into it :D Very awesome that you take an active interest in what your children are into <3 <3 <3

I need too, you hear so strange things and addiction is around the corner! But I want to see and hear what’s happening

Did you know Fortnight is now considered the most addictive video game according to several organizations specializing in videogame addiction?

I know, so is Netflix , sugar, coffee and Steemit. Maybe these are things of the time where we live in now. I think all can be combined with normal life when controlled by responsible parents. When I was young I had super mario and I played a lot and I turned out pretty good, and life is to short , do things you love and stop before addiction kicks in. And all will be good
Thanks for being informing though for some this is great info and needed.

The game actually looks very fun which is the point. They probably have a team of behavioral psychologists working for them. As long as they aren't agressively lobbying governments to eliminate restrictions and warnings, I am all for it.
Agressive nanny state laws would suck.
Actually a newer thing I have noticed is game companies sponsoring certain streamers or proplayers while passing over better or more popular ones.

They won't work with anyone who is showing signs of addiction.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is really important to show our kids some interest in their world. Maybe give it a shot and you might get hooked. If I were a stay home dad I would become an addict and not accomplish anything. During my teens I used to play games the whole day.

If I was a stay at home mom I would try and get addicted I know that for sure. Maybe I should try and blog about the new experience hahaha

I had a turn on my daughters console, i was useless lol i couldn't walk in a straight line, think mine had been drinking lol

Haha Karen I did try once anc he said he had never saw someone so bad hihi

I've heard the title a lot, mostly in some reference to Overwatch, which is a Blizzard Entertainment megahit. And a thing I am waiting for a chance to return to ;)

Its the future in gaming watching ( controlling ) your kids while they are online. I do other things and they love me being there.

And now u got a 444 for your reward too..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats great too, My Son says see mum
Fortnite rocks !!! 😂😂

If I were there, I would have taken over the video game and, your son would have been the spectator. hahahaha

Hahahhaah you could play together ! I Will just watch hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82