Star Wars

in #games7 years ago (edited)

SO it began on an old macbook .... an old Star Wars game, that I'll be walking through. Tonight, the first chapter. Warning. It has a sad ending!

the only game that she would muster the prowess to run (my limping old macbook, which otherwise, actually, flies along on SSD drives and 8GB RAM). Will I ever change it? Who knows.

and oh, boy, does she run

what a blast(er) (rifles and pistols)


The game starts on this far-flung mining planet ...

Who'd have thought a 10-year-old Star Wars game .... would be the best rated ever? Actually, I believe this isn't far from the truth. It's a well-rated game. The puzzles are truly puzzling, and the battles you need to get through - well. Let me assure you. I'm screenshotting all the way through and will be bringing them as they come.

The problem will be what to play next? A 2009 MacBook Pro 13" with only the lowly of low NVIDIA cards can do so much.

Looks all a bit dull so far huh? Let's brighten things up. And skip those boring Stormtrooper shots

It was sure a long way to go, and here is a massive teaser of things to come. This took me quite a few hours to get this far ....

Be sure, I got a lot of these. I'm not even sure whether they should be in good order ...

Screen Shot 2561-01-05 at 22.50.38.png
Can you see the stormtrooper?

Screen Shot 2018-01-07 at 11.40.14 PM.png
In here, not a lot going on

Screen Shot 2018-01-08 at 12.03.09 AM.png

Until a whole bunch of stormtroopers come for a whoop ass

Screen Shot 2018-02-20 at 5.42.02 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50