Kdrama Guessing contest 1 more day left💰Free SBD and Upvotes!!

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,
343DF0CB-358B-4686-AE7C-5AF698FC8425.jpeg
I got 100 followers and I feel it's time for a small contest....😍😍😍😍😍 Are you ready?????
I know it's pretty hard making money here in Steemit. But everything is not about the money ryt , sometimes it's about the fun we can have. So guys , let's play a small guessing game .

Are you a Kdrama fan ?? Are you interested in making a small SBD?? Are you good at guessing??

Then join me , in this small game!!

I love Kdrama so very much , my first drama , Boys over flowers , changed my whole outlook on Kdrama. So this is the game :
Guess which was the last Kdrama I watched with my sister.

Clue : 💁 This drama is not a latest drama but really Cute ❤️ ❤️

These are your options:

Pinocchio
While you were sleeping
Heirs
Scarlet Heart
Goblin
Dream High
High school love on
You're all surrounded
Rooftop Prince
My Love From Another Star

Rules :

1.) Upvote this post
2.) Reesteem this post to let other knows about this game| Following me is totally up to you 😋
3.) Comment the title of your guess below
4.) One guess per participant only

The First participant who will get the correct answer will win

Winners will receive 0.5 SBD reward( This can actually increase according to the upvotes ) + giving you full upvotes to your latest post.

I really don't have much money now , but if many people participate , I will increase the amount from the post . So let's be hopeful

Winner will be announced after 6 days
Everyone is welcome to participate 😊😊
And please write your answers below.

Sort:  

I'm betting for My love from another star 😍 unang kdrama na napanood ko at nagpakilig ng bonggang-bongga. haha..

Nice reply ❤️❤️❤️ Thanks sis for participating .

Promote ko to kasama na mahilig Kdrama hehehe Thanks @ashley4u

GOBLIN

wala pa sumagot ng Goblin ei hehe

Good choice , thanks for participating 😊

anymore clue? hehehhe
While you were sleeping?

Hehe I really loved that one...hehe 😋👑

Thanks for participating 😊😊 Good Luck🤗🤗

Rooftop Prince, I guess. I am also a Kdrama fan and the first kdrama that I watched was Angel Eyes. I think I cried as big as a pail!!!lol!!

Haha , I know , I loved rooftop prince too , Kdrama is dramatic all the time ..emotional ...but maybe that's why I love it 😊

SCARLET HEART? same with boys over flowers mas marami ang guy hihi

Hehe , I really loved that one too😋😋

Thanks for participating 😊👑 Good luck 🙂🙂

I'll go with Pinocchio.
I used to watch Korean movies during my college hostel days.My little bride was one of the favorite.CAn't remember other names.

Hehe yeah me too...now college hostel days aane.. I thought I was the only keralite who loved Kdrama hehe 😋😋 I have many favorites 😍 too hard to decide..

Thanks chechi for participating 😊 👑

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ashley4u from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76