#Gaming Community - #Videogames

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Hey! I'd love to share some memories from my old events with my gaming communities.

Diseño sin título (9).png

The story begins when I moved from a cold capital as Bogotá to a warm little city, almost a town, that was a big change in our lives and everything turned out great, beginning with the fact that we had more free time, and we can spent it in our favorites hobbies, as crafting traveling and gaming, I played League of legends and Tera, and having more time to play than before, and a dear friend Gata Psyduck that I knew at League Of Legends Latinoamerica's cup participating as cosplayers, introduced me to a new world where I knew a lot of wondeful hoomans, first she invited me to her group League of Poros as content creator after our first meeting together, a LoL event in 2015 called "Aguas turbias".

Diseño sin título (11).png

We loved to do events of LoL but the support and sponsoring for making events disappeared gradually so We had not rewards either locations,so We stopped making community reunions with League of poros, here We are at Cali in december's League of legends season's end.

After some time I also made part of Void e'sports where We made incredible events of League of legends, Hearthstone, Heroes of the storm and even Overwatch. The next pictures were taken on Blizzard's event "Una noche en Kharazhan" where we did a competition in the best style of the 80's. Diseño sin título (10).png
With Blizzard also did an event called "Gadgetzan" where the theme was the mafias of the 20s, in these events great players participated for great prizes, and the best of them were promotedthey ascended in the hearthstone standings in Latin America.Diseño sin título (12).png Unfortunately I could not keep making proyects with them but they keep working and giving the importance that E-sports have in Colombia.

I hope you liked today's blog, Do you like gaming? Which games do you play?

Photomeow time! (1).png

I'm trying to make friends and share quality content, I'd apreciate if you want to support me upvoting or Sharing :3 Have a nice day <3

Sort:  



Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!
Or interested in competing in our first community CS:GO tournament!?

Awesomeeeeeee! Thank you for passing by!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48