Sort:  

Hello how are you? do not draw but maybe I'll try

I WOULD BE SUPER HAPPY IF YOU DID!!!!

Monster paysteem. (^_^)
Idiot the ghost kwkwkwk

Not sure I understand. Is it a nerdy thing?

if not weird why you call it a monster :D

So I cant really draw, but wanted to show a level of support. This is not an entry but thought you would appreciate. I took a photo this morning and put it in Photoshop and use the line draw filter on it. Then I used our template to create a frame which I then overlay on the photo. Enjoy ...

nipplecard.jpg

But what is your nipple monsters character bio? Hehe

Thank you pup!!
Whose a good boy? You are, yes you are.
Pats head

@pupmisfit = Fire nipple - Powers: Nipple Monster is highly sensitive to pleasure and is pain resistant, teasing nipple will unleash a powerful beast. Weaknesses: This nipple has an aversion to water, which can dampen thenipple's internal flame.

I think I should try it if it's a drawing I think it's much better for me how do I use these templates?

I would suggest just saving the image to your desktop and printing it out or using a art program to draw over it. I have not made them fancy templates its just a simple jpeg people can copy. IF you are having trouble you can just do the art and ask me to put it on the element card of your choosing.

Haha this sounds like so much fun and I love you tons for freeing the nipple but like I said I like to keep the nipples on my big ol fake titties a secret.....shhhhh💜
A7053A2E-DBDB-4216-A716-B047546AFB6B.png

Fake or not they are still lovely to me!🤓. You are spoiling me.

🎀🙈🎀

Maybe we could make you the Steemit angel card and you could heal other monsters with your yummy mummy affections.❤️

I’m tickled nipple pink! Haha 💜

Hahahaha - you deserve to get rich on this!

Could you just imagine... If this, #nipple week was what made me Steemit rich? Ah, if only life where so easy and simple. I don't have votebot money to spare so I very much doubt things will ever truly trend in this feed.

Maybe one day...
One day I will have all the nipples too...

I can dream.

So, uh.... hey.

I did the thing. Here is the post link.


I came with a set of four nipples. Wait. I mean I have four nipples. No, I mean that I have drawn four separate nipples for this deck of cards.

Here we go. I will post one of them here but you can click through to the post you can see all four with their powers and everything.


Sativa_Earth.jpg


I guess I didn't technically draw four separate nipple since copy and paste is totally a thing. You know what, I'll just let the cards speak. Talking nipples.

I'll have a play around in photoshop later and see what I can come up, haha. I love your enthusiasm, it's infectious. If you told me I would end up photoshopping pictures of nipples when I joined steemit back in March, well, I'd have just laughed. Yet here I am - it's a pleasant surprise :)

One question, digital art is allowed? Just to get rid of any kind of doubt.

Let me try something. Hope it helps in achieving the goal behind the concept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00