Top 5 of my favorite gamessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #games7 years ago

#1. Mass Effect(1,2,3)
I think many will agree that the first 3 parts of the game were beautiful. The game provided the player with a real choice, which will affect the events of the subsequent parts. I personally went through each of the parts twice and do not regret it. Addons also added a lot of interesting stories, which will also have their influence in the future.
What the game just does not take away, it's pathos and epic videos, for example, in the third part when the player's fleet flies to Earth after completing all missions. The scene of the space battle was very steep, I still remember it.
I like the history of the game, I really tried to learn about the universe as much as possible and tried to pass it 100%, but unfortunately one of the team members in the second part always died on a suicidal mission ... Rest in peace, Mordin.


mass_effect_3_wallpaper.jpg


#2. The Witcher(1,2,3)
Everybody knows about the witcher. Who from gamers have not heard about the masterpiece of the third part of the game, which set a new level of games? I played in the old-good first part of the witcher, and you know, it is still not bad. In the third part, unfortunately, I could not play, because my computer is rather weak, but this does not cancel the fact that I watched the passage, And she really is a masterpiece. Thanks to CD Project Red.
The second part is not so much what I would like to see it, but it is still quite good. Sorceress, kraken, princess-dragon, if you want to see this, play in the second part.


774547.png


#3. Warcraft 3
How can you not love Warcraft 3? This strategy has become a revolution in the world of RTS, the graphics are pleasing to the eye even at the time of 2017, daily more than 20,000 people simultaneously play in the warcraft even now. In the picture below is my favorite character, Illidan, he spent 10,000 years in prison for having swallowed Gul'dan's skull (if I'm not mistaken).


warcraft-3-wallpaper-9.jpg


#4. Crusader Kings 2
What can you say about this strategy? She's beautiful. I did not see such a deep strategy anywhere. We need to watch not only our country, but even some small courtiers, because if you have a bad relationship, then he can kill you through a conspiracy ... Although it is not so simple, he will have to find like-minded people. The same can be said about you.
The game provides an opportunity to capture all of Europe, India and a piece of Africa.
Who would not want to capture the whole of Europe? But it's not so simple, especially if you have a small piece of land and your army somehow exceeds 500-1000 people. But the more interesting it is to do it.
The game has a system of character traits that you can customize for yourself at the beginning of the game, if you have an add-on that allows it (in the game about 70 dlc). Character traits affect everything from relationships with other characters, ending with how much you gain research points in one of the three spheres. Often they are also responsible for whether you can perform any action in the intrigues menu.
There are also many mods for the game, from the simple addition of new buildings, to the change of the usual game to the Game of Thrones (I often play this mod) or to the elder scrolls (I captured Cyrodiil).
Okay, I already wrote a lot, I need to describe other games too, because this is not a review of one game, but I did not even name a quarter of all the subtleties of the game in the text above. (I love Paradoxes)


1410457886_crusaderkings2_wallpaper_0.jpg


#5. Aaahhhh... I dont know, maybe League of Legends?
But what about the League of Legends? This is the best MOBA at the moment, over 130 characters (my favorite Yi Master), a good balance, lots of items, nice looking graphics, not demanding on the power of the computer. You can play with your friends on the same team (who would doubt).
Also, the game has a non-standard system. In addition to the character, you need to develop your profile, put skills in it, insert runes, all this gives you advantages in the game (other players do it too), it does not introduce disbalance into the game, but gives you the opportunity to customize the character just for your style games.
The process is not stressful, unlike the dots, the game does not make you tense, if you want to relax, wards are free, the game is fast (on average 20-30 minutes, although it turned out for 12).
The game on all directions is pretty nice, a lot of my friends are playing it.


my_league_of_legends_collage_of_every_champion_by_stillglass-d8cw3nt.jpg


Sort:  

Mass Effect and Witcher are the best! I am a music buff and the music in both of the series are masterful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56