Belated Game Reviews

in #games7 years ago

I'm going to start writing some game reviews with a new type of scoring scale.
Instead of arbitrary scales like

  • 1-5
  • 1-10
  • ABCDF

Taking a play from Tom Merrit's movie review scale. I'm going to use an adjective scale with things like

  • "Broken"
  • "Boring"
  • "Frustrating"
  • "Dissonant"
  • "Average"
  • "Just OK"
  • "Good"
  • "Satisfying"
  • "Amazing"
  • "Mind Blowing"

Though I suppose that's 10 adjectives anyway. But they aren't on a scale, though I suppose words 5-10 can be a scale, anything below that deserves a special adjective for bad.

Stay tuned for my reviews

Sort:  

01.jpg

Hi friend. You are good at telling stories. Thank you and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51