[Assassin's Creed Odyssey] - What Will be New??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Hi folks, I wrote a quick article on this over at Gaming Impact.com so for any interested follower-gamers out there, please have a quick read... It includes a quick list of what to expect.

I've also updated my blogsite now called Ade's Press, which is hopefully looking better. I was hoping to install Steempress, but I've got to upgrade to Business Plan at $20 a month so I can use plug-ins, which is out for now.

I'll just have to post twice, so I can get 'something' back for writing reviews etc. for free.

Steem on!

Sort:  

Very nice and awesome post with outstanding concert. Organized one.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63